j-hope 'Chicken Noodle Soup (feat. Becky G)' MV

NHẬN XÉT

  1. Lu Agnelly

    Lu Agnelly20 giờ trước

    Tem BRASILEIRO aqui? Like ♥️

  2. hujo 981

    hujo 98120 giờ trước

    괜찮아, 사랑해😅❤️ 💜🌸 هوسوك

  3. Papuia chhangte

    Papuia chhangte20 giờ trước

    Love 😍

  4. Sveta ARMY BTS

    Sveta ARMY BTS20 giờ trước

    Хосок Красавчик !

  5. Nimisha7706

    Nimisha770620 giờ trước

    Should have been more like "With *SPRITE* on the side"

  6. LovingRebel 12

    LovingRebel 1220 giờ trước

    Love to J-Hope from India 🇮🇳💜💜💜💜💜

  7. Hori

    Hori21 giờ trước

    Let’s get it let’s get it~~ go jhooooooooope

  8. leslie bp

    leslie bp21 giờ trước

    Podrian haber hecho una cancion hermosa en cambio hicieron esta basura!!

  9. Trúc Thanh

    Trúc Thanh21 giờ trước

    I love you bts. No likes exo and ..... I love you bts likes btssssss

  10. بارك ايلاف

    بارك ايلاف21 giờ trước

    حلووووو

  11. Breon The Singer

    Breon The Singer22 giờ trước

    🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️🤦🏽‍♂️

  12. Onix

    Onix22 giờ trước

    Hay un poco de Becky G en tu Chicken noodle soup.

  13. Noarh نوره

    Noarh نوره22 giờ trước

    وين العراب ابرزو انفسكم😂😂😂😂🔥💋🖤

  14. XxRoxy_Play_RobloxX 22

    XxRoxy_Play_RobloxX 2223 giờ trước

    *Im eating chicken noodle soup rn☠*

  15. a아리아

    a아리아23 giờ trước

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💓💓💞💞💞🐹✨

  16. Jhope's sandwich

    Jhope's sandwich23 giờ trước

    200M before first year anniversary°°°

  17. nguyen khanh

    nguyen khanh23 giờ trước

    The secret dancer of the team

  18. koki moki

    koki moki23 giờ trước

    ААА ХОСОККК

  19. Julieta

    Julieta23 giờ trước

    BTS COMEBACK SCHEDULE: Comeback Special Broadcast @ VLIVE Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 am CET New York, USA Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 pm EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 noon KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:00 am GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 midn ART Mexico City, Mexico Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 9:00 pm CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:00 midn BRT Los Angeles, USA Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 am TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 am SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 am MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 am WAT ON Official Music Video Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:30 am EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 11:30 am GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:30 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:30 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 12:30 pm WAT TODAY SHOW @ Rockefeller Plaza Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:30 am EST Seoul, South Korea Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 pm KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:30 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:30 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 2:30 pm WAT MTV FRESHOUT @ Times Square Berlin, Germany Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm CET New York, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 11:00 am EST Seoul, South Korea Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:00 am KST London, United Kingdom Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 4:00 pm GMT Buenos Aires, Argentina Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm ART Mexico City, Mexico Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:00 am CST São Paulo, Brazil Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 1:00 pm BRT Los Angeles, USA Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 am PST Istanbul, Turkey Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm TRT Cape Town, South Africa Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm SAST Moscow, Russia Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm MSK Abuja, Nigeria Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 5:00 pm WAT SPREAD THE WORD AND STRE@AM LIKE YOUR LIFE DEPEND ON IT. HAPPY COMEBACK!

  20. Jhope's sandwich

    Jhope's sandwich23 giờ trước

    ♡♡♡

  21. Ruji Shrestha

    Ruji Shrestha23 giờ trước

    Let's go to stream every bts song before their comeback

  22. Yoselin Choqueticllaramos

    Yoselin ChoqueticllaramosNgày trước

    140M ✔ 150M 160M 170M 180M 190M 200M

  23. Baqer Laith

    Baqer LaithNgày trước

    غرت من الصورة بسرعة 💢💢

  24. ariqaaa

    ariqaaaNgày trước

    OKAYYY STREAM PARTY

  25. Nanako Meina

    Nanako MeinaNgày trước

    "Mie ayam sop....Mie ayam sop"

  26. ariqaaa

    ariqaaaNgày trước

    akhirnya ada jg sodara setanah airku yg muncul😂

  27. NTTT ARMY

    NTTT ARMYNgày trước

    Wow chicken noodle soup verry good

  28. BTS BTS

    BTS BTSNgày trước

    My love❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  29. bueno quien sabe

    bueno quien sabeNgày trước

    I love you j-hope

  30. Namita Swargiary

    Namita SwargiaryNgày trước

    The dislikes are from those who hate to eat Chicken Noodle Soup.

  31. Bts Forever

    Bts ForeverNgày trước

    J hope and becky g complimented each other well

  32. 10 giờ đêm đừng ngủ

    10 giờ đêm đừng ngủNgày trước

    *JUNG HOSEOK* ( ˙꒳​˙ )

  33. Akhil Sahal

    Akhil SahalNgày trước

    Hey international armies, an indian army (me) needs your support for this :- consumer.huawei.com/in/community/?inviteCode=19348503168 Join the huawei community and help me win a smartphone. ARMIES = DIVIDED BY NATIONS , UNITED BY BTS. if interested please join, if not, it's ok. Have a happy day anyways 😊. It is actually a refer and win contest for indian users, however you can join and help me win.

  34. Yushan Su

    Yushan SuNgày trước

    jhope!!!!handsome

  35. ARMY ClaiRee

    ARMY ClaiReeNgày trước

    Hobi hobi hobi

  36. Friendofbts

    FriendofbtsNgày trước

    😭❤️❤️❤️

  37. Taehyung Kim

    Taehyung KimNgày trước

    Army

  38. huong giang nguyễn

    huong giang nguyễnNgày trước

    learning spanish now - BigHit said

  39. hang ngo

    hang ngoNgày trước

    JHOPE

  40. Shylina Winkerson

    Shylina WinkersonNgày trước

    ××Just spreading×× Since we are getting a preview for ON on TIKTOK in about 12 hrs, ARMYs Guidelines this comeback: 1. KINETIC MANIFESTO FILM IS THE OFFICIAL MV JUST WITH A FANCY NAME. So we will break our Boy With Luv record (80M+ v) with it. 2. WE WILL BREAK KINETIC MANIFESTO FILM'S RECORD WITH THE MV DROPPING ON 28TH. (100M v) 3. 7M+ SPOTIFY STR*AMS WITH ON FEAT. SIA ON 21ST. We need that to break Billie E's record. 4. 50M+ TOTAL SPOTIFY STR*AMS FOR MOTS:7 ON 21ST. We need that to break Eminem's record. ARMY'S GET READY WITH YOUR YT ACCOUNTS AND DOWNLOAD SPOTIFY BEST TIP FOR STR*AMING: IT'S ALWAYS BETTER TO USE MORE DEVICES (PHONE, TAB, LAPTOP, DESKTOP, ANY SMART DEVICE) TO STR*AM RATHER THAN USING MANY ACCOUNTS ON THE SAME DEVICE TO STR*AM

  41. ARMY ClaiRee

    ARMY ClaiReeNgày trước

    Spread this in boy with luv mv comment section♡

  42. hi hi

    hi hiNgày trước

    60M

  43. Mariluz Morales Gomez

    Mariluz Morales GomezNgày trước

    Amo... 140M

  44. Neko Dimple

    Neko DimpleNgày trước

    *_Chicken Noodle Soup joined the group_* _Burger and Sprite left the group_

  45. Shisha26

    Shisha26Ngày trước

    Come one English, Korean, Spanish what more u want??? I love you Becky G and j hope

  46. Alexandy1

    Alexandy1Ngày trước

    tf this guy copy Webstar song and has 100x of views

  47. Jhope's sandwich

    Jhope's sandwich23 giờ trước

    He paid homage.

  48. ARMY ClaiRee

    ARMY ClaiReeNgày trước

    Not copying== search for more information on internet

  49. Сергей Алёхин

    Сергей АлёхинNgày trước

    Русские есть

  50. Jeon JK

    Jeon JKNgày trước

    To hosek: anh deap lawm

  51. Lucelie Ah

    Lucelie AhNgày trước

    Its 10:57 pm I should be sleeping Just not yet

  52. Lucelie Ah

    Lucelie AhNgày trước

    We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope We love you Jhope

  53. h h

    h hNgày trước

    와씨 오빠 너무 예쁘다

  54. bby_rhee

    bby_rheeNgày trước

    the end is so wholesome omg

  55. like jimin

    like jiminNgày trước

    200M💪♥️♥️

  56. MIENTRAS TANTO EN BOLIVIA

    MIENTRAS TANTO EN BOLIVIANgày trước

    *NUEVO TEMA DE BTS 👉 ON* Armys informemos a los nuevos Armys lo que NO tienen que hacer en el comeback de BTS 👎 *No descargar el MV* 👎 *No subirlo a las redes sociales* Cuenta pillada queriendo boicotear el comeback será bloqueada Army no tendrá piedad de esos hateres !!! Lo que si puedes hacer es: 👍 compartir el *"enlace"* del nuevo MV de BTS 👉 *ON* EN TODAS TUS REDES Sociales Ojo Solo el enlace 👀 🧨Informar a los nuevos armys También es responsabilidad tuya 👈 Bendiciones a tod@s 🥂 por el mejor comeback de la historia 🥰🥰🥰

  57. 10 giờ đêm đừng ngủ

    10 giờ đêm đừng ngủNgày trước

    *J-HOPE* ♡

  58. Black Swan

    Black SwanNgày trước

    140 070 211 Эта песня и клип топчик на репите24ч

  59. Rocio Guerrero

    Rocio GuerreroNgày trước

    I'm so proud of you Hobi 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

  60. Black Swan

    Black SwanNgày trước

    Чикен нудл суп сода амистаар

  61. Lila Kindall

    Lila KindallNgày trước

    this only solidifies my love for him 2000000000x more

  62. Farida Israilova

    Farida IsrailovaNgày trước

    😍❤🔥

  63. 지흐이_

    지흐이_Ngày trước

    기여워 ㅠㅠㅠ

  64. Dalai ramirez

    Dalai ramirezNgày trước

    Todos los deslike del video son personas ardidas que quieren tener la fama y el talento de mis niños hermosos ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  65. elsa capuntas

    elsa capuntasNgày trước

    "latinoAmérica soy de aqui" xd yo bien feliz cantando eso en español porque soy latinoamericana xd